“When the Bough Breaks” HATED IT!

“When the Bough Breaks” HATED IT!

Now I know you’re probably thinking, “but the movie hasn’t come out yet, how you hate it?” Easy the storyline looks dumb as hell. mv5bmtc4mtk3mzk4nv5bml5banbnxkftztgwmdgznduyote-_v1_sy1000_cr006741000_al_I’m not going to even insult white people by saying the premise of the movie is on some white people shit, because it isn’t. Ain’t NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO self respecting woman of any color going to let some fine ass young girl come into her crib and carry her baby, around her fine ass Morris Chestnut lookin’ husband. FUCK OUTTA HERE times infinity!

I feel like the writers are lazy as shit to even explore this lame ass unrealistic storyline. Shit “The Hand that Rocks the Cradle” was pushing it on storyline realism.

I’m don’t see it for this movie, I’m not going to see this movie, I’m not netflixing this movie, I’m not bootlegging this movie, I’m NOT!

Dear Writers,

Stop insulting us by casting fine ass Morris Chestnut in movies that have lame ass storylines, thinking we’re going to go see it because fine ass Morris Chestnut is in the movie.

Given some of ya’ll are going to see it because fine ass Morris Chestnut and I’m not mad at you, but COME ON! Don’t pretend like you don’t think this is a potential “suck it!” masterpiece.

Say word? Do better Hollywood, Ya’ll already tricked me with “The Perfect Guy”, casting two fine men and making me sit through an hour and forty minutes of foolishness.

I’m disappointed from the trailer alone…

T

4 thoughts on ““When the Bough Breaks” HATED IT!

  1. Lmao! I was thinking the same thing when I first saw the commercial for this bullsh!t movie. The writers are really reaching with the plot… as in they clearly had to reach straight into some alternate dimension where someone would actually be stupid enough to allow a person like that to work for them / be around their family. Nothing, not Morris Chestnut, not the beautiful actresses, is going to get me to see this awful-looking film.

    1. LOL, I don’t get it. I think they feel like as long as the cast is beautiful we’ll fall in line and go see what ever garbage they put on the screen.

      1. Yeah, it’s like Hollywood doesn’t respect its audiences at all. It’s a huge insult to our intelligence. Sadly, I actually know some people who not only want to go see this, but also think it looks good, lol.

Comments are closed.