Vote…deez nutz

Vote…deez nutz

If I’ve said it once I’ll say it a thousand times more…I fucking hate our presidential candidates.

With that being said I’m not going to let that stop me from voting, but it makes me feel dirty to have to think that I’m being forced to vote for someone I don’t want to vote for, someone I don’t believe in.

Would it be over the top to compare this upcoming race to rape? Because I feel like come November 2nd I’m going to be raped and that I’m doing nothing to stop said rape from happening even though I know it’s going to happen.

I don’t want to vote for Hillary but at the same time I can’t allow the chance of my not voting to allow a possible Trump victory. 

I’ve heard this saying quite a few times in my life, “choose between the lesser of the two evils”. I feel like that saying rings so true with this election. 

I’m not feeling it, are you?

T

One thought on “Vote…deez nutz

  1. Oh yeah, this coming election is definitely a huge disappointment in the options department. The lesser of two evils is a great way to describe it. I’m so scared of a Trump presidency, fear is the only thing soothing the ache of losing Sanders as a viable option. I hate knowing that the highest priority right now is not the pursuit of some noble goal, but instead to just keep the “Devil” out of office.

Comments are closed.